Contact Us

Contact State Vocational Rehabilitation Pre-ETS

Tammy Hogan, M.Ed., CRC,
Pre-ETS Bureau Chief
201 1st St S, Ste 2
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 454-6069 (voice)
(406) 454-6080 (TTY)
888-279-7527 (toll-free)
(406) 454-6084 (fax)
thogan@mt.gov


 

Mimi Gurnsey
Pre-ETS Data Technician
201 1st St S, Ste 2
Great Falls, MT  59405
(406) 454-6065 (voice)
(406) 454-6080 (TTY)
888-279-7527 (toll-free)
(406) 454-6084 (fax)
mgurnsey@mt.gov

 

Andrew Lowney, M.Ed., CRC
Pre-ETS Specialist
VRBS Missoula Region
2675 Palmer, Ste A
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 210-2201 (cell)
(406) 329-5400 (office)
888-279-7528 (toll-free)
(406) 329-5420 (fax)
alowney@mt.gov

 

Anne Carpenter, M.Ed.
Pre-ETS Specialist
VRBS Bozeman, Butte and Helena Regions
111 Jackson, Suite 2C
Helena MT 59601
(406) 444-3690 (voice)
(406) 444-9659 (fax)
877-296-1757 (toll-free)
Anne.Carpenter@mt.gov

 

Lona Madsen
Pre-ETS Specialist
VRBS Billings Region
2121 Rosebud Drive Suite C
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 248-4801 (office phone)
1-888-279-7532 (toll free)
(406) 655-7670 (direct)
(406) 417-9905 (work cell phone)
(406) 652-1781 (fax)
lona.madsen@mt.gov

 

Lillian McGinn
Pre-ETS Specialist
VRBS Great Falls Region
201 1st St S, Ste 2
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 454-6067 (voice)
(406) 454-6080 (TTY)
-279-7527 (toll-free)
(406) 454-6084 (fax)
Lillian.McGinn@mt.gov

 

Lucy Belt, M.Ed.
Pre-ETS Specialist
VRBS Kalispell Region
121 Financial Dr, Ste B
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 417-9214 (cell)
(406) 300-7412 (office)
(406) 300-7396 (fax)
Lucy.Belt@mt.gov

 

Belinda Battin
Pre-ETS Specialist
VRBS Miles City Region
114 N 7th Street
Miles City MT  59301
(406) 232-0583 (phone)
(406) 232-0885 (fax)
Belinda.Battin@mt.gov

 

Darrel Hannum, M.R.C, C.R.C
VR Counselor Supervisor
VRBS Havre Region
48 2nd Ave. Ste. 213
Havre MT 59501
(406) 265-6933 (phone)
(406) 265-9271 (fax)
DHannum@mt.gov

Find a Pre-ETS Specialist

Pre-ETS services are a team effort that provide support and guidance to students with disabilities as they prepare to move from high school to the workplace or postsecondary education.