Contact Us - Staff Listing

Montana Department of Public Health & Human Services
Immunization Program
Cogswell Building Room C-211
PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620 - 2951

Main Phone:   (406) 444-5580
Email:   hhsiz@mt.gov

 

Trisha Gardner, M.Ed
Section Supervisor
(406) 444-2675
Trisha.gardner@mt.gov

Stacy Klaue
Office Manager

(406) 444-5580
Sklaue@mt.gov

Lori Hutchinson, MS CCMA
Vaccine Manager
(406) 444-0277
lhutchinson@mt.gov

Michelle Funchess, MS
Adult Immunization Coordinator
(406) 444-2969
mfunchess@mt.gov

Katie Grady-Selby
VFC Quality Specialist
(406) 444-1613
kgrady@mt.gov

Courtney Blaskovich
Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-5985
courtney.blaskovich@mt.gov

Cory Corwin, BSN, RN
Nurse Consultant & Perinatal Hepatitis B Coordinator

(406) 444-1805
cory.corwin@mt.gov

Vacant
CDC Public Health Advisor
(406) 444-5580
hhsiz@mt.gov

Vacant
imMTrax Manager
(406) 444-2969

Deb Belleau
IIS Interoperability Coordinator
(406) 444-5952
dbelleau@mt.gov

Lennon Keppen, RHIA
imMTrax Training and Support

(406) 444-9539
lennon.keppen@mt.gov