Behavioral Health Work Group

Provider Representatives

- •Mary Windecker Behavioral Health Alliance of Montana
- •Mike Chavers Yellowstone Boys and Girls Ranch
- •Lynette Kosovich Rimrock
- •Elizabeth Saylor Intermountain Children's Home
- •Brenda Kneeland Eastern Montana Mental Health Center
- •Matt Bugni AWARE, Inc.
- •Tom Livers Shodair Children's Hospital
- •Dann Swallow Youth Homes
- •Amy Tenney Boyd Andrew Community Services
- •Levi Anderson Western Montana Mental Health Center
- •Matt Kuntz National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI)
- •Jeff Folsom University of Montana Center for Children, Family, and Workforce Development

DPHHS State Representatives

- Jackie Jandt Medicaid Reform Initiative Specialist
- •Marie Matthews Chief Innovation Officer
- •Rebecca de Camara Administrator, Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
- •Melissa Higgins Bureau Chief, Adult Mental Health Treatment and Substance Use Disorder
- •Meghan Peel Bureau Chief, Children's Mental Health Bureau
- •Ryan Jose Operation Research Analyst Lead

Guidehouse Team

- Jeff Moor Engagement Director, Rate Studies
- Jason Gerling Engagement Director, Community Transitions / Coordination
- •Coy Jones Work Stream Lead, Rate Studies / HRD
- Jamin Barber Project Manager
- •Amy Riedesel Work Stream Lead, Community Transitions / Coordination
- •Claire Payne Section Lead
- •Poorna Suresh Section lead