DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Staff

Delila Bruno
Supervisor, Public Health Emergency Preparedness
(406) 444-1611
dbruno@mt.gov

Theresa Gruby
Fiscal Specialist
(406) 444-6927
tgruby@mt.gov

PHEP

Rita Karnopp
Administrative Assistant
(406) 444-0919
rkarnopp@mt.gov

Michael Radke
Coordinator, Strategic National Stockpile
(406) 444-6072
mradke@mt.gov

Luke Fortune
Preparedness & Training Program Supervisor
(406) 444-1281
lfortune@mt.gov

Gerry Wheat
Coordinator, Health Alert Network
(406) 444-6736
gwheat@mt.gov

Ian Thigpen
Risk Communications & Surge Planner  
406-444-0964
ithigpen@mt.gov

Terry Ray
Exercise Coordinator
406-444-3045
terrenceray@mt.gov

Kevin O’Loughlin
COOP Coordinatory
406-444-1305
koloughlin@mt.gov

Hospital Preparedness

Dayle Perrin
Coordinator, Hospital Emergency Preparedness
(406) 444-3898
dperrin@mt.gov

Don McGiboney
Assistant Coordinator, Hospital Emergency Preparedness
(406) 444-5942
dmcgiboney@mt.gov

Montana Public Health Training Institute

Vicki Cook
Administrative and Technical Assistant
(406) 444-0732
vcook@mt.gov

Margaret Souza
Coordinator, Distance Learning
(406) 444-3011
msouza@mt.gov