DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Contact Us - Staff Listing

Montana Department of Public Health & Human Services
Immunization Program
Cogswell Building Room C-211
PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620 - 2951

Phone: (406) 444-5580
Email: hhsiz@mt.gov

Bekki Wehner
Section Supervisor
(406) 444-0065
bwehner@mt.gov

Melody Lee
Office Manager

(406) 444-5580
mlee2@mt.gov

Lori Hutchinson
Vaccine Manager

(406) 444-0277
lhutchinson@mt.gov

Katie Grady-Selby
VFC Quality Specialist
(406) 444-1613
kgrady@mt.gov

Laura Baus
Child Care and School Coordinator

(406) 444-6978
lbaus@mt.gov

Susan Reeser, RN
Nurse Consultant & Perinatal Hepatitis B Coordinator
(406) 444-1805
sreeser@mt.gov

Carolyn Parry
CDC Public Health Advisor
(406) 444-2675
cparry@mt.gov

Lisa Rasmussen
Immunization Information System Manager
(406) 444-9539
lisarasmussen@mt.gov

Michelle Funchess
IIS Training Coordinator
(406) 444-2969
mfunchess@mt.gov

Deb Belleau
IIS Interoperability Coordinator
(406) 444-5952
dbelleau@mt.gov

Page last updated December 30, 2013