DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Children's Special Health Services
Contact Us

Children's Special Health Services
PO Box 20295 Helena MT 59620
(406) 444-3622 (local) (800) 762-9891 (toll free in state)
Fax: (406) 444-2750 E-mail: cshs@mt.gov

Staff

Section Supervisor
Denise Brunett
Phone: (406) 444-3617
Fax: (406) 444-2750
dbrunett@mt.gov

Newborn Hearing Screening
Shannon Koenig
Phone: (406) 444-1216
Fax: (406) 444-2750
skoenig@mt.gov

Data Coordinator
Jessica Mason
Phone: (406) 444-4254
Fax: (406) 444-2750
jmason@mt.gov

Clinic Billing and Support
Michele O’Donnell
Phone: (406) 444-3529
Fax: (406) 444-2750
modonnell@mt.gov

Financial Assistance/Resources
Corliss Scott
Phone: (406) 444-3622
Fax: (406) 444-2750
cscott@mt.gov

Nurse Consultants
MaryLynn Donnelly, RN
Referral information and Cleft/Craniofacial clinic coordinator
Phone: (406) 444-3620
Fax: (406) 444-2750
mdonnelly@mt.gov

Meghan Kiser, RN, BSN
Referral information and Cystic Fibrosis contact
Phone: (406) 444-0043
Fax: (406) 444-2750
mkiser@mt.gov

Kimberly Hardwick, RN, BSN
Care Coordination
Phone: (406) 444-0924
Fax: (406) 444-2750
khardwick@mt.gov

#top