DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Contact Us

Cancer Control Programs
PO BOX 202951
1400 Broadway C 317
Helena MT  59620
Fax: 1-877-764-7575

Section Supervisor

Kathy Myers
Cancer Control Programs
Phone: (406) 444-3385
Email: kmyers@mt.gov

Program Managers

Leah Merchant
Cancer Screening
Phone: (406) 444- 4599
Email: lmerchant@mt.gov

Lisa Troyer
Comprehensive Cancer Control
Phone: (406) 444-6089
Email: ltroyer@mt.gov

Mark F. Wamsley, MBA
Fiscal & American Indian Outreach
Phone: (406) 444-0063
Email: mwamsley@mt.gov

Laura Williamson, MPH Epidemiologist
Cancer Surveillance & Epidemiology
Phone:  (406) 444-0064
E-mail:  lwilliamson@mt.gov

Section Staff

Mary Buck, Data Manager
Phone: (406) 444- 9079
Email: mbuck@mt.gov

Diane Dean, CTR, Quality Assurance Technician
Phone: (406) 444-6710
Email: ddean@mt.gov

Paige Johnson, CTR, Quality Assurance Technician
Phone: (406) 444-6709
Email: paigejohnson@mt.gov

Debbi Lemons, RHIA, CTR, MCTR Coordinator
Phone: (406) 444-6786
Email: dlemons@mt.gov

Cassie Rice Wetzel, Financial Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-2618
Email: crice-wetzel3@mt.gov

Jim Van Brunt, Data Technician
Phone: (406) 444- 4575
Email: jvanbrunt@mt.gov

Valerie Weedman, Logistics Coordinator
Phone: (406) 444-5442
Email: vweedman@mt.gov

Page last updated: 03/31/2014