DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Contacts

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program

PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620-2951
(406) 444-7408
(406) 444-5900 FAX

Email: infotobaccofree@mt.gov

Montana Clean Indoor Air Act Information Line 1-866-787-5247

Stacy Campbell
Section Supervisor

(406) 444-3138
stcampbell@mt.gov

Victoria Glass
Office Manager

(406) 444-7408
vglass@mt.gov

Lisa Schmidt
Epidemiologist/Program Evaluator

(406) 444-0927
lschmidt2@mt.gov

Jennifer Ullman
Program Manager

(406) 444-3866
jullman@mt.gov

Janet Sucha
Health Education Specialist

(406) 644-2448
jsucha@mt.gov

Michelle McNiven
Health Education Specialist

(406) 444-6911
mmcniven@mt.gov

Jeremy Brokaw
Health Education Specialist

(406) 444-5687
jbrokaw@mt.gov

Alison Reidmohr
Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-7896
areidmohr@mt.gov

Page last updated 08/16/2013