DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Children's Mental Health Bureau

Developmental Services Division
Department of Public Health and Human Services
111 N Sanders Room 307
PO Box 4210
Helena MT 59601-4210
Phone: (406) 444-4545
Fax: (406) 444-5913

Helena Office

Zoe Barnard
Bureau Chief
(406) 444-1290
ZBarnard@mt.gov

Lori Davenport
Office Manager
(406) 444-5978
ldavenport@mt.gov

Laura Taffs, LCPC
Clinical Supervisor
(406) 444-3814
LTaffs@mt.gov

Dan Ladd
Medicaid Program Supervisor
(406) 444-7064
DLadd@mt.gov

Jamie Olsen
Research Analyst
(406) 444-7392
Jgainesolsen@mt.gov

Melissa Higgins
Medicaid Program Officer
(406) 444-1535
MHiggins@mt.gov

  • PRTF
  • Hospital Programs
  • Therapeutic Group Home
  • Extraordinary Needs Aid(ENA)
  • Targeted Case Management

Sally Tilleman
Medicaid Program Officer
(406) 444-6962
STilleman2@mt.gov

  • CSCT (Comprehensive School & Community Services
  • Outpatient Therapy
  • Mental Health Center Services
  • Therapeutic Foster Care (TFOC)
  • Home Support Services

Dawn Doyle
Budget Analyst Children's Mental Health
(406) 444-0631
ddoyle@mt.gov

Jane Bernard
Program Development & QA
1915(i) Acting Program Officer
(406) 444-1822
JBernard@mt.gov

Kandis Franklin
Family Liaison
(406) 444-6018
KFranklin@mt.gov

Robin Albee
CANS

Research Analyst
(406) 444-2727
ralbee@mt.gov

Joclynn Ware
MCCB Grant Manager

(406) 444-5979
jware@mt.gov

Resource Manager

Libby Carter
Eastern MT
175 N 27th , Suite 1210
Billings MT 59103
(406) 254-7028
Fax (406) 254-7305
ECarter@mt.gov

Joni Kicking Woman
Missoula & Ravalli Counties
2685 Palmer St Ste E
Missoula MT 59808
(406) 329-1330
Fax (406) 329-1332
JKickingWoman@mt.gov

Christine Zadra
Cascade County
201 1st Street South #3
Great Falls MT 59405
(406) 454-6088
Fax (406) 454-6096
CZadra@mt.gov

Joan Schmidt
Flathead County
121 Financial Dr Suite B
Kalispell MT 59901
(406) 751-2486
Fax (406) 755-6492
JSchmidt2@mt.gov

Licensed Clinicians

Cynthia Erler, LCSW
Licensed Clinician
2685 Palmer Suite E
Missoula MT 59808
(406) 329-1594
Fax (406) 329-1332
CErler@mt.gov


Dan Carlson-Thompson, LCSW
Licensed Clinician
Helena, MT
(406) 444-1460
DCarlson-Thompson@mt.gov


Donna Marchington LCPC
Licensed Clinician
201 1st St S #3
Great Falls MT 59405
(406) 454-6083
Fax (406) 454-6082
DMarchington@mt.gov

Other Contacts

Magellan Montana Office
Tami Williams
PO Box 4485
Helena MT 59604
(406) 449-2331
(866) 545-9428 (toll free)

Magellan Medicaid Administration
Utilization Review
430 Cox Road
Glen Allen VA 23060
(800) 770-3084

Page last updated: 06/24/2014