DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index


Child and Adult Care Food Program

Sponsoring Organizations of
Day Care Homes

Montana has ten organizations to sponsor family and group day care homes in their operation of the Child and Adult Care Food Program. If you are interested in participating, contact any one of these food program sponsoring organizations for more information.

Billings CC Association
Karen Angel, CACFP Director
145 Grand Ave, 3
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 252-8524
(800) 314-2773
bcca@wtp.net
www.billingschildcare.org

Butte Community Coordinated Child Care (Butte 4Cs)
Lorena Krause, CACFP Director
105 E Broadway
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 723-4019
(800) 794-4061
lkrause@butte4-cs.org
www.butte4-cs.org

Child Care Connections
Lisa Curry, CACFP Director
1600 Ellis Unit 1A
Bozeman, MT 59715-3684
(406) 587-7786
(800) 962-0418
lisa@childcareconnections.info
www.childcareconnections.info

Child Care Partnerships
Sheilah Mevis, Executive Director
901 N Benton
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-4608
(888) 244-5368
skmevis@childcarepartnerships.org
www.childcarepartnerships.org


Child Care Resources

Claudette Barber, CACFP Program Specialist
105 E Pine St
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 728-6446
(800) 728-6446
claudette@childcareresources.org
www.childcareresources.org

District 7 HRDC
Leah Hoppe, CACFP Director
7 North 31st Street, PO Box 2016
Billings, MT 59103-2016
(406) 247-4710
(800) 433-1411
lhoppe@hrdc7.org
www.hrdc7.org

Great Falls Day Care Association
Gloria Dotseth, CACFP Director
1112 Central Ave
Great Falls, MT 59401-3738
(406) 761-7678
gfcacfp@bresnan.net



Hi-Line Home Programs

Denise Herman, CACFP Coordinator
605 Third Ave S
Glasgow, MT 59230
(406) 228-9431
(800) 659-3673
denise@hilinehomeprograms.org
www.hilinehomeprograms.org

The Nurturing Center
Colleen Downing, CACFP Manager
146 3rd Ave W
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 756-1414
(800) 204-0644
colleen@nurturingcenter.org
www.nuturingcenter.org

Willow Creek Nutrition Program
Jacque Young, Director
318 N Last Chance Gulch Ste 2C
Helena, MT 59601-5069
(406) 227-0606
(888) 462-4945 
jacque@willowcreeknutrition.org
www.willowcreeknutrition.org

Page last updated: 08/08/2014