DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

State Trauma Care Committee

Meetings and Minutes

The purpose of the State Trauma Care Committee is to reduce the incidence of trauma injuries in Montana and to promote and advance excellence in the care of the injured patient. For a complete list of the Trauma Care Committee Board and their representations, visit http://svc.mt.gov/gov/boards/ and scroll down to Trauma Care Committee.

Board Member

Tim Sinton

Sidney Williamson

Sam Miller

Roberta Shupe

Rick Haraldson

Leah Emerson

Lauri Jackson

Joy Fortin

J. Bradley Pickhardt

Elaine Schuchard

Dr. Fred Bartoletti

Don Whalen

Dennis Maier

Bradley Von Bergen

Becky Arbuckle

Back to Top

2013 -2014 Meetings

Meeting Date Location
November 13, 2013 Helena
February 12, 2014 Helena
May 14, 2014 Helena
August 13, 2014 Helena
November 12, 2014 Helena

Prior Meetings

Meeting Minutes
August 14, 2013
May 15, 2013
February 13, 2013
November 14, 2012
August 8, 2012
May 9, 2012
February 15, 2012


Back to Top

Page last updated 08/04/2014