DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Statewide Independent Living Council (SILC) Members

June Hermanson, Chair
2100 Cannon St
Helena, MT  59601
406-457-5197 (H)
406-442-2576 (W)
mylfjuneh@bresnan.net
2nd Term Ends: 12/2015

Troy Spang
PO Box 674
Ashland, MT  59003
406-477-3641 (W)
tspang@cdkc.edu
1st Term Ends: 12/2013

Michelle Williamson
1107 4th St E
Polson, MT 59860
406-676-0190 (W)
406-883-0324 (H)
michelleg@centurylink.net
2nd Term Ends: 12/2015

Dick Trerise
PO Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-4429 (W)
dtrerise@mt.gov
1st Term Ends: 12/2013

Melissa Kase
512 Custer Ave
Billings, MT 59101
406-545-5527 (W)
406-252-8923 (H)
mm_kase@hotmail.com
Term Ends: 12/2015

Courtney Damron
courtney.damron@umontanaedu
Term Ends: 12/2015

Mary Olson
6109 Mainview
Missoula, MT 59803
406-544-1668
mary.olson@mso.umt.edu
Term Ends:

SILC Staff

Julie Clay-IL Program Manager
Statewide Independent Living Council
PO Box 4210
Helena MT  59604
406-444-2590 V/TTY
877-296-1197 Toll free
406-444-4175
406-444-3632 Fax
jclay@mt.gov

Kathy Brook- Assistant
(same contact info as above)
kbrook@mt.gov

 Jim Brown, Vice Chair
1151 28th St W #205
Billings, MT 59102
406-652-7941 (H)
406-855-2221 (C)
senseijimbrown@yahoo.com
2nd Term Ends: 12/2015

Tom Osborn
1120 25th Ave NE
Black Eagle, MT 59414
406-452-9834 (W)
ncils.osborn@bresnan.net
 Term Ends: 12/2013

Astghik Iknatian
2121 Rosebud Dr Ste C
Billings, MT 59102
406-697-7104 (H)
406-655-7670 (W)
aiknatian@mt.gov

Center Directors

Joe Burst, Executive Director
Living Independently for Today and Tomorrow
1201 Grand Ave Ste 1
Billings, MT 59102
406-259-5181
800- 669-6319 Toll Free
406-259-5259 Fax
406-245-1225 TTY
joeb@liftt.org

Tom Osborn, Executive Director
North Central Independent Living Services
1120 25th Ave NE
Black Eagle, MT  59414
406-452-9834
800-823-6245 Toll free
406-453-3940 Fax
ncils.osborn@bresnan.net

Bob Maffit, Executive Director
Montana Independent Living Project       
825 Great Northern Blvd Ste 105               
Helena, MT  59601                   
406-442-5755
800-735-6457 Toll free
406-442-1612 Fax
bmaffit@milp.us

Mike Mayer, Director
Summit Independent Living Project
700 SW Higgins Ste 101
Missoula, MT  59801
406-728-1630
800-398-9002 Toll free
406-829-3309 Fax
mmayer@summitilc.org

 

Page last updated 01/08/2014