DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Statewide Independent Living Council (SILC) Members

June Hermanson, Chair
2100 Cannon St
Helena, MT 59601
406-457-5197 (h)
406-442-2576 (w)
mylfjuneh@bresnan.net
2nd Term Ends: 12/2015

Jim Brown, Vice Chair
1151 28th St W #205
Billings, MT 59102 
406-652-7941 (h)
406-855-2221 (c)
senseijimbrown@yahoo.com
2nd Term Ends: 12/2015

Mary Olson, Secretary
6109 Mainview
Missoula, MT  59803
406-544-1668
mary.olson@mso.umt.edu
1st Term Ends: 12/2014

Troy Spang
PO Box 674
Ashland, MT  59003
406-477-3641 (w)
tspang@cdkc.edu
2nd Term Ends: 12/2016

Michelle Williamson
1107 4th Street E
Polson, MT 59860
406-676-0190 (w)
406-883-0324 (h)
mwilliamson@summitilc.org
2st Term Ends: 12/2015

Dick Trerise
PO Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-4429 (w)
dtrerise@mt.gov
2nd Term Ends 12/2016
Tom Osborn
1120 25th Ave NE
Black Eagle, MT  59414
406-452-9834 (w)
ncils.osborn@bresnan.net
2nd Term Ends: 12/2016

Astghik Iknatian
2121 Rosebud Dr Ste C
Billings, MT  59102
406-697-7104 (h)
406-655-7670 (w)
aiknatian@mt.gov
1st Term Ends 12/2015

Courtney Damron
1012 W Sussex #2
Missoula, MT  59801
406-243-2636 (w)
406-546-6291 (h)
courtney.damron@umontana.edu
1st Term Ends 12/2015

Elizabeth Varnum
316 N 3rd St Ste 113
Hamilton, MT 59840
406-363-5242
406-363-7523
evarnum@summitilc.org
1st Term Ends 12/2016

Lori Gaustad
516 N 32nd St
Billings, MT 59101
406-672-2665
lori.gaustad@pluk.org
1st Term Ends 12/2016

Monique Casbeer
1319 E Broadway St Apt 304
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 721-3947
mcasbeer@q.com

Robin Idol
PO Box 95
Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 253-9212
r.idol@bresnan.net

 

SILC Staff

SILC Staff
Peggy Williams
Statewide Independent Living Council
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT  59604
406-442-2590 V/TTY
877-296-1197 Toll free
406-444-3632 Fax
pewilliams@mt.gov

 

Tom Osborn
1120 25th Ave NE
Black Eagle, MT  59414
406-452-9834 (w)
ncils.osborn@bresnan.net
2nd Term Ends: 12/2016

Astghik Iknatian
2121 Rosebud Dr Ste C
Billings, MT  59102
406-697-7104 (h)
406-655-7670 (w)
aiknatian@mt.gov
1st Term Ends 12/2015

Courtney Damron
1012 W Sussex #2
Missoula, MT  59801
406-243-2636 (w)
406-546-6291 (h)
courtney.damron@umontana.edu
1st Term Ends 12/2015

Elizabeth Varnum
316 N 3rd St Ste 113
Hamilton, MT 59840
406-363-5242
406-363-7523
evarnum@summitilc.org
1st Term Ends 12/2016

Lori Gaustad
516 N 32nd St
Billings, MT 59101
406-672-2665
lori.gaustad@pluk.org
1st Term Ends 12/2016

Monique Casbeer
1319 E Broadway St Apt 304
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 721-3947
mcasbeer@q.com

Center Directors

Joe Burst, Executive Director
Living Independently for Today and Tomorrow
1201 Grand Ave Ste 1
Billings, MT 59102
406-259-5181
800-669-6319 Toll free
406-259-5259 Fax
406-245-1225 TTY
joeb@liftt.org

Tom Osborn, Executive Director
North Central Independent Living Services
1120 25th Ave NE
Black Eagle, MT  59414
406-452-9834
800-823-6245 Toll free
406-453-3940 Fax
ncils.osborn@bresnan.net

Bob Maffit, Executive Director
Montana Independent Living Project       
825 Great Northern Blvd Ste 105                
Helena, MT  59601                    
406-442-5755
800-735-6457 Toll free 
406-442-1612 Fax
bmaffit@milp.us

Mike Mayer, Director
Summit Independent Living Project
700 SW Higgins Ste 101
Missoula, MT  59801
406-728-1630
800-398-9002 Toll free
406-829-3309 Fax
mmayer@summitilc.org

 

Page last updated 07/11/2014