DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Child & Family Services

Park Avenue Building 
301 S Park 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8005 
Helena MT 59604-8005
(406) 841-2400
(406) 841-2487  FAX
Child&FamilyServicesDiv@mt.gov

Child Abuse Hotline:
(866) 820-5437 (toll free, 24 hours)
(866) 341-8811 (TTY-hearing-impaired)

Sarah Corbally
Administrator

(406) 841-2410

Field Services Administrator
Cory Costello
(406) 727-7746

Program Bureau 
Mick Leary
(406) 841-2483

Operations & Fiscal Services Bureau 
Erica Betz, Bureau Chief 
(406) 841-2457 

Centralized Intake Bureau
Mark Laramore, Chief
(406) 444-3286

Field Services Manager
Adell Wearley
2300 12 Ave S Suite 211
Great Falls MT 59405
(406) 268-3770
awearley@mt.gov


Eastern Region I
(Carter, Custer, Daniels, Dawson, Fallon, Garfield, McCone, Phillips, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, Roosevelt, Rosebud, Sheridan, Treasure, Valley, and Wibaux)
Eric Barnosky, Regional Administrator
PO Box 880
708 Palmer
Miles City, MT 59301
(406) 234-1385
(406) 234-6755 Fax
ebarnosky@mt.gov

North Central Region II
(Blaine, Cascade, Chouteau, Glacier, Hill, Liberty, Pondera, Teton, and Toole)

Marti Vining, Regional Administrator
2300 12th Avenue South
Suite 201
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 727-7746
(406) 268-3788 Fax
mvining@mt.gov

South Central Region III
(Big Horn, Carbon, Fergus, Golden Valley, Judith Basin, Musselshell, Petroleum,
Stillwater,  Wheatland, and Yellowstone)

Jason Larson, Regional Administrator
2525 4th Avenue North, Suite 309
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 657-3120
(406) 657-3178 Fax
jlarson@mt.gov

Southwest Region IV
(Beaverhead, Broadwater, Deer Lodge, Gallatin, Granite, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Madison, Meagher, Park, Powell, Silver Bow, Sweet Grass)
Jennifer Hoerauf, Regional Administrator
700 Casey Street
Butte, MTĀ  59701
(406) 496-4950
(406) 496-4966 (FAX)
jhoerauf@mt.gov

Western Region V
(Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli, and Sanders)

Nicole Grossberg, Regional Administrator
2677 Palmer Street, Suite 300
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 523-4100
(406) 523-4150 Fax
ngrossberg@mt.gov

Page last updated: 07/23/2014