DPHHS Home       About Us       Contact Us       News & Events       Programs & Services       Health Data & Statistics

A - Z Index

Addictive & Mental Disorders Division

Contact Information

100 N. Park, Suite 300
PO Box 202905
Helena MT 59620-2905
Phone: (406) 444-3964
Fax: (406) 444-4435

Glenda Oldenburg
Administrator
(406) 444-3969
goldenburg@mt.gov

 

Vacant
Chemical Dependency Bureau Chief
(406) 444-6981

Jeff Lustgraaf
Operations Bureau Chief
(406) 444-7044
jlustgraaf@mt.gov

 

Deb Matteucci
Mental Health Services Bureau Chief
(406) 444-9657
dmatteucci@mt.gov

 

 

Karl Rosston
Suicide Prevention Coordinator
(406) 444-3349
krosston@mt.gov

To contact AMDD with general questions or concerns Click here to send an email.


Montana Chemical Dependency Center
525. E. Mercury
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: (406) 496-5400
Fax: (406) 496-5437

Cindy Stergar
Facility Manager
(406) 496-5402


Montana Mental Health Nursing Care Center
800 Casino Creek Drive
Lewistown, MT 59457
Fax: 538-2863

Ron Balas
Administrator
(406) 538-7451
rbalas@mt.gov


Montana State Hospital
Warm Springs, MT 59756
Phone: (406) 693-7000
Fax: (406) 693-7069

John Glueckert
Administrator
(406) 693-7010
JGlueckert@mt.gov

 

Page last updated: 02/13/2014